The Ctrl-C Webgroup


Please note that the webgroup is only responsible of the website. If you have any other questions regarding our system or your membership, please go to this page.

If you have any questions or comments about our website, please e-mail us at <webgroup@ctrl-c.liu.se>.

Magnus Bark
bark@ctrl-c.liu.se
Calle Englund
calle@ctrl-c.liu.se
Richard Levitte
levitte@ctrl-c.liu.se
Robert Nydahl
nydahl@ctrl-c.liu.se
Nicholas Wennerberg
wennerberg@ctrl-c.liu.se

To reach us, send an email to <webmaster@ctrl-c.liu.se>


We put the pieces and pages together and run the server, but most the material is made by other members of Ctrl-C. Ctrl-C claims no responsability what so ever of pages not made by the Webgroup.


Vi kör OpenVMS!

The Ctrl-C Webgroup
Denna sida har setts 12,440 gånger.
Ändrad 2004-12-07